Christmas & New Year Holidays Hours

Christmas Eve Friday 24 December 2021 8.30AM- 12.00PM
Christmas Day Saturday 25 December 2021 CLOSED
Boxing Day Sunday 26 December 2021 CLOSED
Monday 27 December 2021 CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December 2021 CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December 2021 CLOSED
Thursday 30 December 2021 CLOSED
Friday 31st December 2021 CLOSED
Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 OPEN FROM 8.30AM

Contact us

Hallam Medical Group

212 Princes Hwy,
Hallam VIC 3803
Phone: 03 9796 5400
Fax: 03 9796 5975

Contact Form

Your Name*

Your Email*

Phone Number

How did you hear about us?

Your Message